Council Leadership

Deacon Jacob Shafer Chaplain jcbshafer@hotmail.com
Mike Burkett District Deputy  mburkett@mt2.com
Richard Eddy  Grand Knight grandknight@kofc8909.org
Bill Lange Deputy Grand Knight vlhalange@gmail.com
Bart Keller Chancellor bartk324@sbcglobal.net
Steven Hoese Recorder skhoese@aol.com
Alex Onda Financial Secretary financialSecretary@kofc8909.org
Marty Hodits Treasurer conniemarty265@gmail.com
Ron Polomsky Lecturer ronpolomsky@gmail.com
Mick Harper Advocate mahharper@kellin.net
Ken Ballez Warden kcballez@hotmail.com
Dick Harding Inside Guard bdavsrang@comcast.net
Jason Faylor  Outside Guard jfaylor23@gmail.com
Cal Weatherly  Trustee 1 Year motriple@msn.com
Dean Rushing Trustee 2 Years deanrushing@msn.com
Fred Aesquivel Trustee 3 Years rrederick_aesquivel@msn.com
Bart Keller Membership Director bartk324@sbcglobal.net
Jayme Sanford Council Insurance Agent jayme.sanford@kofc.org