Council Leadership

Deacon Jacob Shafer Chaplain jcbshafer@hotmail.com
Bernie Kuda District Deputy  daddyshands@hotmail.com
Dean Rushing Grand Knight Grandknight@kofc8909.org
Fred Aesquivel Deputy Grand Knight Frederick_Aesquivel@msn.com
Steve Gottula Chancellor Dukegot@gmail.com
Patrick Cernyar Recorder poppi.paddi@gmail.com
Alex Onda Financial Secretary FinancialSecretary@kofc8909.org
Marty Hodits Treasurer conniemarty265@gmail.com
Dominic Cingoranelli Lecturer Dom@SuccessionInstitute.com
Bart Keller Advocate  bartk324@sbcglobal.net
Mick Harper Warden MahHarper@kellin.net
Richard Eddy  Inside Guard rick@eddy-clan.com
Jason Faylor  Outside Guard jfaylor23@gmail.com
Todd Chwialkowski Trustee 1 Year  ToddJC005@gmail.com
Matthew Basalla Trustee 2 Years Matt_Basalla@yahoo.com
Cal Weatherly  Trustee 3 Years motriple@msn.com
Richard Eddy Membership Director rick@eddy-clan.com
Jayme Sanford Council Insurance Agent jayme.sanford@kofc.org