Council Leadership

Deacon Jacob Shafer Chaplain jcbshafer@hotmail.com
Bernie Kuda District Deputy  daddyshands@hotmail.com
Fred Aesquivel Grand Knight Grandknight@kofc8909.org
Richard Eddy  Deputy Grand Knight rick@eddy-clan.com
Steve Gottula Chancellor Dukegot@gmail.com
Steven Hoese Recorder skhoese@aol.com
Alex Onda Financial Secretary FinancialSecretary@kofc8909.org
Marty Hodits Treasurer conniemarty265@gmail.com
Dominic Cingoranelli Lecturer Dom@SuccessionInstitute.com
Bart Keller Advocate  bartk324@sbcglobal.net
Mick Harper Warden MahHarper@kellin.net
Richard Eddy  Inside Guard bartk324@sbcglobal.net
Jason Faylor  Outside Guard jfaylor23@gmail.com
Todd Chwialkowski Trustee 1 Year  ToddJC005@gmail.com
Matthew Basalla Trustee 2 Years Matt_Basalla@yahoo.com
Cal Weatherly  Trustee 3 Years motriple@msn.com
Bart Keller Membership Director bartk324@sbcglobal.net
Jayme Sanford Council Insurance Agent jayme.sanford@kofc.org